What’s On In Golf Clinics

  • Build Your Own Golf Lesson

    Build Your Own Golf Lesson

    Build your own golf lessons with your friends! Get a group of friends together, pick your day and time and we can match with a golf instructor to suit your needs. Or just let us know if you’ve already picked your golf instructor! BYO Golf Lesson Options Option #1 – Organise a one off 1hr […]

    Read More
  • Kids School Holiday Golf Lessons

    Kids School Holiday Golf Lessons

    Daily classes, Monday – Thursday  |  9am – 11am  |  $55 per class Week 1: Tuesday 2 April – Thursday 4 April 2024Week 2: Monday 8 April – Thursday 11 April 2024 Each day the kids will get to learn new skills and aspects of the game that will help them be able to play […]

    Read More
  • Ladies Group Golf Lessons

    Ladies Group Golf Lessons

    2024 Lesson Dates  Term 1: Monday 29 January – Sunday 24 March 2024Term 2: Monday 2 April – Sunday 16 June 2024Term 3: Monday 15 July – Sunday 8 September 2024Term 4: Monday 7 October – Sunday 1 December 2024 Scroll down to book online or book over the phone on 07 3252 9891 to start improving today! Victoria […]

    Read More
  • Junior Group Golf Lessons

    Junior Group Golf Lessons

    2024 Lesson Dates Term 1: Monday 29 January – Sunday 24 March 2024Term 2: Monday 2 April – Sunday 16 June 2024Term 3: Monday 15 July – Sunday 8 September 2024Term 4: Monday 7 October – Sunday 1 December 2024 Scroll down to book online or book over the phone on 07 3252 9891 to […]

    Read More
  • Adult Group Golf Lessons

    Adult Group Golf Lessons

    2024 Lesson Dates Term 1: Monday 29 January – Sunday 24 March 2024Term 2: Monday 2 April – Sunday 16 June 2024Term 3: Monday 15 July – Sunday 8 September 2024Term 4: Monday 7 October – Sunday 1 December 2024 Scroll down to book online or book over the phone on 07 3252 9891 to start improving today! Victoria […]

    Read More

Sign up!

For the latest news, events & deals

First Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.